Oops.  Looks like the #anon member in charge of developing the BoA leak site may have outed himself through the Facebook App ID.   Pull up the source from bankofamericasuck.com and you’ll find this:

  window.fbAsyncInit = function() {
    FB.init({appId: '174193262621648', status: true, cookie: true,
             xfbml: true});
  (function() {
    var e = document.createElement('script');
e.type = 'text/javascript';
    e.src = document.location.protocol +
 e.async = true;

Copy-paste that appID, 174193262621648, into Google and you’ll find this Facebook App page.  Guess who’s listed as the developer?  Someone named Elo Pro with this Facebook page.  Oops.  Again, for a group that the media continues to idolize as so sophisticated, their attacks seem to only amount to building web pages and getting bored teenagers on freenet to download LOIC.
Edit: As discussed on the HN comments, I should probably clarify that last paragraph a bit. Clearly there are some capable "members" of #anon, but by design, its membership is fluid, and for the most part, far from capable of doing anything but following the instructions of others. I just don’t understand why the media really continues to characterize scriptkiddies as "hackers" in the year 2011.
Edit 2: And yes, it could be a fake account, but Facebook logs IP and gelocation info and has no problem readily cooperating with authorities, so somebody better not have been lazy when they logged into the account.